Portfolio Performance meets VINIS app

Portfolio Performance meets VINIS app

Portfolio Performance and the VINIS app – an ideal combination!? Portfolio Performance is a free software for macOS, Windows and Linux with which you can manage and analyze your investment portfolio. It creates a database from which you can calculate many values...
My online business

My online business

Starting your own online business is a big wish for many people! In fact, the possibilities in the digital age are almost limitless. Via the Internet you are always available for your customers and can earn money around the clock. Often, people start an online...
Predictions for your key figures

Predictions for your key figures

Our new How-To article explains how the predictions feature works and what information you get. With version 1.90 this feature is now available. You can find the prediction in the detail view of each key figure. Benefit Our goal was to develop a tool that shows you if...
Newsletter tracking with Mailchimp

Newsletter tracking with Mailchimp

In today’s How-To we want to show you how to track your newsletter subscribers from Mailchimp with the¬†VINIS App. If your goal is to build an online business, you might be interested in offering a newsletter to your visitors and thus building an email list. To...
Tracking the number of visitors on your website via Matomo

Tracking the number of visitors on your website via Matomo

Today we would like to explain how you can track the growth of the number of visitors to your website automatically. We will use data from Matomo for this purpose. If you already use the free open source software Matomo to analyze your visitors, you can implement this...

Seite wählen
Mein Online-Business

Mein Online-Business

Ein eigenes Online-Business zu starten ist für viele ein großer Wunsch! Tatsächlich sind die Möglichkeiten im digitalen Zeitalter schier grenzenlos. Über das Internet bist du für deine Kunden immer erreichbar und kannst rund um die Uhr Geld verdienen. Häufig wird mit...
Tracking der Besucheranzahl deiner Website über Matomo

Tracking der Besucheranzahl deiner Website über Matomo

Heute möchten wir dir erklären, wie du das Wachstum der Besucheranzahl deiner Website automatisiert tracken kannst. Wir werden dafür Daten aus Matomo verwenden. Nutzt du für die Analyse deiner Besucher bereits die kostenlose Open-Source-Software Matomo, dann kannst du...
Newsletter-Tracking mit Mailchimp

Newsletter-Tracking mit Mailchimp

In unserem heutigen How-To möchten wir dir zeigen, wie du mit der VINIS App deine Newsletter Abonnenten aus Mailchimp tracken kannst. Verfolgst du das Ziel ein Online-Business aufzubauen, dann könnte es für dich interessant sein, einen Newsletter für deine Besucher...
Aufgaben und Ideen für deine Ziele

Aufgaben und Ideen für deine Ziele

Heute wollen wir euch zeigen, wie ihr schnell und einfach Aufgaben oder Ideen zu euren Zielen erstellen könnt. Diese kurzen Einträge, die ihr bei eurem Ziel ablegen könnt, nennen wir Erinnerungen. Das Erinnerungen Feature ist mit der Version 1.6 ab sofort verfügbar....
Portfolio Performance meets VINIS App

Portfolio Performance meets VINIS App

Portfolio Performance und die VINIS App — eine ideale Kombination!? Portfolio Performance ist eine kostenlose Software für macOS, Windows und Linux mit der du dein Investment-Portfolio verwalten und analysieren kannst. Dabei entsteht eine Datenbasis, aus der sich...